Honor Society of 十大外围app (HSM)


The Honor Society of Mapúa shall be the premiere student organization of 十大外围app through the promotion of academic excellence and outstanding character to the student populace.


The mission of the Honor Society of Mapúa is to develop the students of 十大外围app into competitive individuals equipped with distinction in academics, leadership and interpersonal skills.


The Honor Society of 十大外围app (HSM) is the premiere student organization of 十大外围app Institute of Technology. The HSM was established to unite the honor students of 十大外围app Institute of Technology, with the desire for technological and scientific upliftment, and promote mutual help and cooperation among each other. The HSM conducts outstanding activities such seminars, 智力竞赛节目, 体育节日, teambuilding and other exciting activities which promotes academic excellence and development of love and loyalty among themselves and the Institute.

The HSM is composed of set of officers which include the President, Vice President for Operations, Vice President for 政府, 执行秘书, Secretary General and 6 cabinet members/secretaries namely Secretary on membership, 在财政部长, 秘书在审计, Secretary on academic and scholarship, Secretary on publications and Peer advising coordinator. The Prefect for 学生 shall assign a faculty adviser for the HSM for the entire academic year. The officers shall represent HSM, especially when there are complaints and motions on how to improve the status of the society. A General Assembly is conducted on the second and fourth term of every school year.

的人员列表 and Advisers
指导教师:  Ericson Dimaunahan
学生顾问:  Ryann David Paglinawan
 古实Cejesska Alday
 Leeann Ursua
总统:  Bernadette Nicole Fernando
Vice President for 政府:  约翰·费里·德拉·克鲁兹
Vice President for Operations:  Ferdyn约书亚Ranosa
执行秘书:  莱斯特•曼努埃尔•
秘书长:  Anna Veronica Niebres
副部长:  Ma. Fatima Iriela Montemayor
Secretary of Finance - Intramuros:  艾丽卡签署
Secretary of Finance - 马卡迪:  小林君
在审计部长:  比安卡Rae Pasela
Secretary on Project Management:  Yu Paulyn索菲娅
Secretary on Logistics:  肯特Rigil Olegario
首席运营官代表:  Bebeth Jean Olivar
Secretary on Creatives - Media:  隆美尔Decena
Secretary on Creatives - Design:  Beatriz Liejafin Aserios
Peer Advising Coordinators:  Heinz Alfred Juan Tong
CEGE代表:  迈克Andrean Sy
EECE代表:  Carl Francis John Reyes
居里夫人代表:  Jeshua Luis Mangaoang
CBMES Representative:  米格尔Matienzo
IEEMG - PHY Representative:  Jhoan De耶稣
BM - IT Representative:  Monica Joy Villanueva
电子邮件地址:  hsm.mapua@gmail.com
Facebook页面:  http://web.facebook.com/honorsocietymapua/
Twitter页面:  http://twitter.com/HS十大外围app